Choose your journey

Do you need help?

It is ready!

Press on the blue box to buy a ticket and/or see the schedules available on the selected dates.

You will be able to buy tickets for your journey in this web if the online sale is available for this journey. If the online sale is not available for a particular journey and you want to know where you can buy your ticket, you can check our section of routes and points of sale or contact with us through different means. More routes will be incorporated to the online sale very soon but if you are really interested in a certain route to be available send us an email to: indicating us the departure point and destination of the journey or journeys you consider proper.

Manage your Reservation

Enter your Reservation Code
Enter the email given when you made your reservation and click "I want to see my reservation"




Sign in and earn points shopping



Summary and payment.

Print your tickets.


Notice to users travelling to Galicia

Given the new prevention measures against COVID-19 established by the Galician Government, Monbus reminds all passengers, especially Vibasa users, that from Tuesday, July 28th 2020, it will be mandatory to inform health administrations if you enter Galicia after having been in one of the high impact areas of the pandemic. 

Likewise, the areas considered to be highly affected by the pandemic are listed in DOG resolution No. 150 of 27 July 2020. 

In accordance with point four of the Order of 27 July 2020 establishing prevention measures to deal with the health crisis caused by the COVID-19 in relation to the arrival in the Autonomous Community of Galicia of people from other territories, all those people who have been in the following territories in the 14 calendar days prior to their arrival in Galicia must communicate their contact details and details of their stay in Galicia, by filling in this form, within a maximum of 24 hours of their arrival in the Community

a) In any country of the African continent 

b) In the following territories of the American continentArgentina, Bahamas, Costa Rica, Ecuador, United States, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Haiti, Jamaica, Nicaragua, and the Dominican Republic.

c) In the following Asian territories: Bahrain, Bangladesh, India, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Philippines, Afghanistan, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Syria, Thailand, Yemen, Vietnam and Jordan.

d) In the following territories in Europe:  Azerbaijan, Andorra, Armenia, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Slovakia, Slovenia, France, Holland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstei, Luxembourg, North Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic , United Kingdom, Romania, San Marino, Switzerland, Georgia and Gibraltar.

e) In the following territories of Oceania: Guam and French Polynesia.

f) In all the autonomous communities and autonomous cities of Spain, with the exception of the Balearic Islands, the Canary Islands and the Valencian Community.

As specified in the DOG, this data will be updated within a maximum of 15 days. All the news on this subject can be checked on the website of the Galician Government. 

Users who need more information about the service can contact by phone (982 29 29 00), email ( or through social networks (FacebookTwitter and Instagram).